Hi there everyone
i was just on ebay and came across this:
http://www.ebay.com....1#ht_865wt_1378
Not sure if this is a scam or if this is a genuine sell. Please help!!!
I really am interested in buying this bag if its genuine sell.
Someone's selling a bag that belonged to Delta on Ebay.. Not sure if its genuine sell or a scam.
Started by dollylovesdelta, May 22 2012 10:13 AM
6 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 22 May 2012 - 10:13 AM
#2
Posted 22 May 2012 - 11:04 AM
I saw this on ebay as well, I'm kinda suss about it..... ask the seller if there is actual proof that they actually bought it from Delta's Charity Auction


check out my....
Delta Blog | Twitter | Youtube
#3
Posted 22 May 2012 - 11:15 AM
I think its a bit suss

#4
Posted 22 May 2012 - 01:55 PM
I saw this on ebay as well, I'm kinda suss about it..... ask the seller if there is actual proof that they actually bought it from Delta's Charity Auction
I shall ask the seller
#5
Posted 22 May 2012 - 01:56 PM
I think its a bit suss
i agree.
#6
Posted 22 May 2012 - 03:27 PM
What proof is there that Delta actually owned it? I can't recall a photo of her with a bag like this....
Here im standing in the night my crescent wand the only light

^ gif not by me ![]()
#7
Posted 22 May 2012 - 05:55 PM
looks dodgy
Kind Regards,
Aussiemusiclover
Kind Regards,
Aussiemusiclover

aussiemusiclover... formerly deltaluva2.

0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users











